Brands. Cult appeal. And characters.

UNITED LABELS has the products that inspire.

Everything for fans and followers.

UNITED LABELS offers huge worlds of merchandise for various target groups.

Our brands have character. Our products have quality.

Services from UNITED LABELS.

UNITED LABELS

We turn millions of fans into millions of customers

Peanuts was our first brand licence back in 1991. Nowadays, at UNITED LABELS, we have signed up over 30 brands with some 150 characters – from comic-book stars and the heroes of children’s bedrooms through to rock stars and the brands of Generation YouTube, Instagram et al. And more are being added all the time.

We bring them to life in hand-picked worlds of merchandise: on clothing, soft toys, stationery, bags, gifts and accessories for the bathroom or home. UNITED LABELS is thus one of the leading manufacturers and distributors of branded products. We sell over 40 million items a year via our partners from the media and entertainment industry.

This includes bricks-and-mortar stores and e-commerce as well as merchandise associated with influencers, bloggers, YouTube stars, concerts, tours and events. Thanks to them, fans young and old alike can get just what they love delivered to their own front door: their heroes.

Brands

Enjoy more rights with us

Whether it’s Peanuts, Batman or Spotlight: our name UNITED LABELS says it all. On your behalf, we secure the rights to many famous brands loved by millions of fans all over the world. As a brand specialist, we thus play a key role as the interface between rights holders and retailers and manage the stars’ presence in their fans’ everyday lives – from their breakfast bowls to their pyjamas.
You can find our current brand portfolio here.

Design

How we put stars centre stage

We make sure that the stars are always out: on T-shirts, mugs, bags, the lot. We have our own department that designs one-off items all the way through to entire collections. We create new items and match labels to products. We do all this so that the stars get the stage they deserve – and retailers get a product that will win a great many fans.
Find out here how that happens in practice.

Service

From developing an idea through to delivering the finished product

Need a back-to-school collection? Looking for merchandise for your YouTube channel? Want to sell a clothing range emblazoned with superheroes in your online shop? Then talk to us – we’ll create your solutions with branded products. Taking care of trademark evaluation, design, product purchasing and logistics, we’ll manage the whole process for you, from the original idea to the store shelves or right to fans’ front doors.
Find out more about our services here.

Quality

With UNITED LABELS, you’re in safe hands

We select all our products carefully and put them through our multi-stage quality assurance process. To this end, we work with well-known testing bodies. We also have our own staff responsible for monitoring the quality of our products. You can find out here exactly what tests we run and what level of quality we expect.

You can also visit our online shops

bestbx

www.bestbx.de
Gift and surprise boxes from artists, cult brands and stars

elfen

www.elfen.de
Buy fan articles, merchandise and games 

unitedlabels-shop

www.unitedlabels-shop.de
Our dealer shop with a wide range of brands

Curious?

One click takes you further

Or look for direct contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 251 / 3221 – 0

Marken. Kult. Und Charaktere.

UNITED LABELS hat die Produkte, die begeistern.

Alles für Fans und Follower.

UNITED LABELS bietet umfassende Warenwelten für viele Zielgruppen.

Unsere Marken haben Charakter. Unsere Produkte Qualität.

UNITED LABELS Services.

UNITED LABELS

Wir machen aus Millionen Fans Millionen Kunden

Die Peanuts waren 1991 unsere erste Marken-Lizenz. Heute haben wir bei UNITED LABELS insgesamt über 30 Marken mit rund 150 Charakteren unter Vertrag – von Comicstars über Kinderzimmerhelden und von Rockstars bis zu den Brands der Generation YouTube, Instagram und Co. Und ständig kommen neue hinzu.

Sie erwecken wir in ausgesuchten Warenwelten zum Leben: auf Bekleidung, Plüsch, Schreibwaren, Taschen, Geschenkartikeln, Bad- und Haushaltsaccessoires. So ist UNITED LABELS einer der führenden Hersteller und Vertreiber von Markenprodukten. Über 40 Millionen Artikel verkaufen wir mit unseren Partnern jährlich aus dem Bereich Media/Entertainment.

Dazu gehört der stationäre Handel genauso wie E-Commerce und Merchandise von Influencern, Bloggern, Youtube-Stars sowie rund um Konzerte, Touren und Events. Mit ihnen liefern wir den großen und kleinen Fans genau das nach Hause, was sie so lieben: ihre Stars.

Marken

Mit uns mehr Rechte genießen

Ob Peanuts, Batman oder Spotlight: unser Name UNITED LABELS ist Programm. Für Sie sichern wir uns die Rechte an vielen bekannten Marken, beliebt bei Millionen Fans weltweit. So nehmen wir als Markenspezialist eine Schlüsselposition zwischen Rechteinhaber und Handel ein. Und managen den Auftritt der Stars im Alltag Ihrer Fans – vom Frühstücksbrettchen bis zum Schlafanzug.
Unser aktuelles Markenportfolio sehen Sie hier.

Design

Wie wir Stars in Szene setzen

Wir sorgen dafür, dass Stars immer gut drauf sind: ob auf T-Shirts, Tassen, Taschen… In unserer eigenen Abteilung entwerfen wir das Design für einzelne Artikel und für ganze Kollektionen. Wir entwickeln neue Artikel und stimmen Label und Produkt aufeinander ab. Damit die Stars die Bühne bekommen, die sie verdienen – und der Handel ein Produkt, das viele Fans findet.
Wie das konkret aussieht, sehen Sie hier.

Service

Von Ideen-Entwicklung bis Waren-Auslieferung

Sie brauchen eine Back-to-School Kollektion? Sie suchen nach Merchandise für Ihren YouTube Channel? Sie möchten online eine Textilkollektion mit Superhelden anbieten? Sprechen Sie mit uns – wir entwickeln Ihre Lösungen mit Markenprodukten. Dabei managen wir mit Markenprüfung, Design, Produkteinkauf und Logistik den kompletten Prozess von der Idee bis ins Ladenregal oder direkt an die Haustür des Fans.
Mehr zu unseren Services für Sie hier.

Qualität

Mit UNITED LABELS gehen Sie sicher

Wir wählen alle Produkte sorgfältig aus und unterziehen sie unserem mehrstufigen Qualitätssicherung-Prozess. Dazu arbeiten wir zum einen mit namhaften Prüfinstituten zusammen. Zum anderen überwachen eigene Mitarbeiter*innen die Qualität unserer Produkte selbst. Welche Tests das sind und welchen Qualitätsanspruch wir haben, lesen Sie hier.

Besuchen Sie auch unsere Online-Shops

bestbx

www.bestbx.de
Geschenk und- Überraschungsboxen von Künstlern, Kultmarken und Stars

elfen

www.elfen.de
Fanartikel, Merchandise und Spiele günstig einkaufen

unitedlabels-shop

www.unitedlabels-shop.de
Unser Händlershop mit breiten Markensortiment

Neugierig?

Ein Klick bringt Sie weiter

Oder den direkten Kontakt suchen:

Tel: +49 (0) 251 / 3221 – 0